Skip to content

Free Encouragement – Keep Going

December 8, 2008

My dear friend Tim sent this quote to me not too long ago. It’s cheeky and motivational. I laughed, took it to heart and moved on. Then I stumbled upon Free Encouragement, a new project by Erin (from Design for Mankind) and Booooooom and was reminded of Churchill’s genius words once again. In celebration of my birthday (I turn 26 on Thursday!) and since I am choosing to be positive going forward, I plan to post my favorite words of encouragement every day this week. Tune back in tomorrow for more.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

