Skip to content

Fair School

December 19, 2008

Originally, I stopped by The Fair School booth at the Union Square Holiday Market because I was intrigued by the This is Why I’m Hot tote bag. Then, I saw the Cher Guevera t-shirt. It was a done deal, I’m smitten.

The Fair School website only has their tote bags and shirts listed, but there were a few new designs as well as prints available at the market.

1. Cher Guevera Racerback Tank, $23.
2. This Is Why I’m Hot Tote, $23.
3. Just Talk To Me Tote, $23.
4. Boots Tote, $28.
5. Parachutes Tote, $23.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

