Skip to content

Fifi Lapin Giveaway!

February 16, 2009
Do you covet the prints of a certain super stylish bunny? Been drooling over those Artist in Residence bags by Fifi for LeSportsac? You’re not alone. Miss Fifi is offering a super exciting February Giveaway on her blog. Leave a comment on this post telling her which print in her shop is your favorite, and you might win one of three extra-special prints. I have my eyes on the “You are beautiful” print, so don’t win that one!

My-all time favorite Fifi is the third from left –red glasses + wooden handle purse– because she reminds me of… well… me! (From the print Dress Up, available at LeSportsac).

Fifi in Tortoiseshell Glasses. My fave print in Fifi’s shop.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Flax and Spindle permalink
    February 17, 2009 12:04 pm

    how cute are they!!! love them…

  2. Leigh permalink
    February 19, 2009 4:50 pm

    Thanks, F&S! My old boss had a Fifi print hanging in her office that I would drool over.

Leave a Reply

