Skip to content

Kindred – Inspired Together

March 25, 2009

The lovely ladies behind two of my favorite blogs – Creature Comforts & Decor8 – have teamed up to create Kindred, a home on the web of interesting, beautiful, free desktop wallpapers and print-it-yourself papers and notes. I love both Ez and Holly’s design aesthetics, so I feel like a kid in a candy store browsing through the goodies at Kindred. For now, I’ve settled on the wallpaper by Fifi Lapin, but don’t be surprised if I switch to Shannon Gass or Hadley Hutton’s soon. Did I mention that we share some favorite artists? Hello, Fifi Lapin & Hadley Hutton! I love you(r work)!

Browsing through Kindred and listening to Alela Diane definitely makes me feel like Spring has finally arrived!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

