Skip to content

Etsy Thursday – Armour sans Anguish

April 2, 2009

In my dreams, I wear dresses by Armour sans Anguish everyday. Each dress inspires it’s own charming scenario. Especially that last one, which stole my heart and had me convinced that I needed to go see Paris and simultaneously attend the circus. Bravo to Tawny Holt who uses recycled and repurposed materials to create one of a kind pieces that are shamelessly romantic yet modern. Dare I call the collection eco-chic? Yes, I think I will.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mrs. Lentil Soup permalink
    April 2, 2009 2:35 pm

    One day, when I am thin, I will wear dresses like these.

  2. Leigh permalink
    April 3, 2009 10:16 pm

    These dresses are the reason we’re doing the Couch to 5K program, Mrs. Lentil. One day SOON we will be thin and wearing dresses just like these!

  3. Jeanneoli permalink
    April 6, 2009 2:52 am

    These are so beautiful and feminine!

  4. Leigh permalink
    April 7, 2009 2:05 am

    Right, Jeanneoli? I’m totally drawn to all things flirty and femme right now!

Leave a Reply

