Skip to content

Affordable Art – Beauty Queen by Hannah Stouffer

April 7, 2009

I’m starting a new series here on Constant Cravings -Affordable Art- because I believe it’s important to surround yourself with beautiful and inspiring things. Others, notably my parents, might think it’s frivolous but I believe it is essential. Thus, I’ll be sharing some of my favorite budget-friendly art finds. Feel good about indulging yourself while supporting some darn fine artists.

The first print I’d like to share is Beauty Queen by Hannah Stouffer available at Little Paper Planes. This 12×18″ print is like an off-set print but made of wax! I’m imagining some really cool textures on that bad girl. This suits my tough and tender personality perfectly. At only $20, you can afford to make one of these limited edition prints your own.
One Comment leave one →
  1. Kasey permalink
    April 7, 2009 7:05 pm

    i just happened by your lovely blog.xo

Leave a Reply

