Skip to content

Affordable Art – Tim Walker

April 14, 2009

I know this doesn’t fit this week’s theme, but I was too excited to hold on this. Design Museum Shop is offering prints of Tim Walker’s photographs. Produced in conjunction with the Tim Walker exhibition currently on display, limited edition runs have been made of select photographs. The two above are my favorite of the available selection. At only 12.95 GBP, I’m sure these will go quickly.

Back to the theme of affordable art in pink + red tones tomorrow morning!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tina Tarnoff permalink
    April 14, 2009 6:09 pm

    Oh my god! I adore Tima Walker, I’m off to check it out right now!

  2. Leigh permalink
    April 14, 2009 8:48 pm

    Let me know if you pick something up, Tina!

  3. liana permalink
    April 15, 2009 1:06 pm

    tim walker, my number 2 fave photographer 🙂 i loved that editorial he did with lily in 05.

    xx

    http://ohdearitsliana.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

