Skip to content

Accessory Alert – Sweetheart Chain by Yokoo

April 24, 2009

This makes me absolutely mental. Pure, unadulterated joy + glee. Oh Yokoo, I think I’m in love. What do ya’ll think – appropriate for spring? Or wait ’til autumn?
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Carlotta permalink
    April 24, 2009 7:40 am

    I’ve a similar scarf that my mum made for me ages ago and I still use it 🙂

  2. Slices of Beauty... permalink
    April 24, 2009 11:40 am

    Beautiful, please don’t wait!
    Lovely blog.

  3. Leigh permalink
    April 29, 2009 5:26 am

    I’m jealous, Carlotta!

    Thanks, Slices of Beauty!

Leave a Reply

