Skip to content

Accessory Alert – Clutch by Jennifer Ladd

May 6, 2009

This fabric kills me. I want to hang it on the walls in my room and be swaddled in teal dove goodness. Will have to settle for a beautiful clutch by Jennifer Ladd (and maybe hope to find her fabric supplier!).

via heart handmade.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Shelah McClymont permalink
    May 7, 2009 6:36 pm

    This clutch is great. I actually have two pillows in this fabric but a different color way. I bought them on clearance from my last job. The print is so amazing I may turn the pillows into wall art at some point. One more project to put on the list.

  2. Rachael Kearley permalink
    May 7, 2009 7:25 pm

    I absolutely adore this clutch. It’s so cute and perfect, but I agree that it is definitely the fabric that makes it amazing. Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

