Skip to content

Accessory Alert – Fleabag

May 7, 2009

Ridiculously chic eco-luxe bags designed to hold all of your flea market finds. Hand-made in New York from vegetable-tanned leather, certified organic cotton and hemp canvas, flea bags are sure to please all of our eco needs. Offered in a limited edition of 100 for this spring & summer, each bag is hand numbered. I’m not going to lie, I’d be tempted to carry the pebble fleabag (pictured below) all day every day.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Rachael Kearley permalink
    May 8, 2009 8:02 am

    I would use these bags all day every day. Hope I can get my hands on one!!!

  2. Tina { Luphia Loves... } permalink
    May 10, 2009 12:09 am

    these are so gorgeous!! eco too? how fabulous! :0

  3. Tina { Luphia Loves... } permalink
    May 10, 2009 12:09 am

    sorry, i meant to type “:)”

  4. Carlotta permalink
    May 11, 2009 6:45 pm

    great eco find!! I’ve so many reusable bags but I’d love to have one of those, love the total white one!

  5. Leigh permalink
    May 12, 2009 3:28 am

    A friend who knows the designers sent me a heads-up and I was immediately smitten. Glad you all like, too!

  6. blue moss permalink
    May 12, 2009 1:31 pm

    i want one…..love them

Leave a Reply

