Skip to content

Greta Necklace by A Paper Bag of Pearls

May 28, 2009


I have a penchant for outdated names and chic grandma jewelry. It’s no coincidence that I find myself drawn to the rhinestone and pink goodness called Greta. It’s just who I am and what I love.

[paper n stitch] [etsy]

3 Comments leave one →
  1. kara permalink
    May 28, 2009 8:48 pm

    Thanks for posting my necklace 🙂 I feel the same way that you do!
    kara

  2. Leigh permalink
    May 28, 2009 8:56 pm

    You’re so welcome, Kara. Love your pieces. Also, just updated the post to include your etsy shop, which I just discovered!

  3. polishedsense permalink
    June 2, 2009 7:16 pm

    This is a fabulous find Leigh. Thanks for sharing. I love the necklace!

Leave a Reply

