Skip to content

Mine, All Mine!

May 29, 2009


I was nosing around in Kerri’s destash shop and noticed some charms that I simply adored. Quickly sent a tweet to Kerri asking if she could make a necklace out of my faves and she obliged. Look at the beautiful & sweet concoction that is on it’s way to me. Don’t you just love customization? Check out TenThings for simple, delightful, creative and bohemian jewelry & hair accessories. You might remember I picked out a few of my faves in April.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. knack permalink
    May 30, 2009 1:19 am

    this is so great…I love it when great pieces come together to make something special! Enjoy…..

  2. Tina { Luphia Loves... } permalink
    May 30, 2009 3:12 pm

    this necklace is gorgeous!

  3. sarahkhluchan permalink
    May 31, 2009 3:54 pm

    this is so pretty – I’m jealous!

  4. Leigh permalink
    June 2, 2009 9:18 pm

    Thanks, ladies. I am anxiously awaiting this piece!

  5. amy williams permalink
    June 2, 2009 10:34 pm

    what a great idea!! I want to do the same thing..genius

  6. Leigh permalink
    June 3, 2009 2:22 am

    do it, Amy! I took a peek in her destash shop and in the 10things shop to find my fave charms. Let us know what you end up with!

Trackbacks

  1. New At Etsy: A Peace of Cake « Constant Cravings

Leave a Reply

