Skip to content

Paper Bling, A Novel Idea

June 3, 2009

Paper jewelry – who would have thought? Clearly paper bling is an awesome shop that lives up to its name. This petal necklace appeals to both my love of accessories and compulsion to collect ephemera.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. MGU permalink
    June 4, 2009 9:48 am

    Thanks so much!

  2. Aspiring Couture permalink
    June 4, 2009 8:12 pm

    WOw! I really like this actually. I don't know how it would hold up long-term, but I wonder! I like that this is different!

  3. February 25, 2010 12:18 am

    I’ve got some new models!
    http://cargocollective.com/mgu#269601/Paper-Bling

Leave a Reply

