Skip to content

So Fresh & So Funky

June 3, 2009


Denise Julia Reytan’s jewelry is playful, innovative, magical and fantastical. In short, exactly what I want out of an accessory. Her products are breathtaking and the fashion photography to showcase each piece is flawless. Oh, to be so daring in everyday life!

found via @AnthonyTammaro

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Rabbitq permalink
    June 3, 2009 9:50 pm

    you post suuuch cute stuff! I bet your wardrobe and accessory drawer is amazing. You would be on my imaginary list of people to get ready with!

  2. Leigh permalink
    June 3, 2009 10:07 pm

    Thanks, Rabbitq. My eyes are definitely bigger than my wallet, though I have my share of cool things! I've found that I should trust my instincts even if I have no idea how/when I might wear something… given time, I eventually figure something out!

Leave a Reply

