Skip to content

Mad Love for Shaun Sundholm

July 13, 2009
1. Untitled, 2. Diamonds Are Forever, 3. Rope, Concrete, Cinder Blocks, 4. The Pipe Fitter

You might remember my earlier post about Shaun? Well, combine with these photographs and I hope you’ll understand my full-blown artist crush. Rope, Concrete & Cinder Blocks really gets me going. So pretty.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. f-letter permalink
    July 13, 2009 5:37 pm

    Thank You Leigh, you are too kind. And regarding your earlier post, yes, I am asking you out on a date next time I am in NYC.

  2. Leigh permalink
    July 13, 2009 9:14 pm

    And now I'm blushing, Shaun.

Leave a Reply

