Skip to content

Sequin Jewelry @ Gilt Fuse

August 24, 2009

First and foremost, I’m a fan of Gilt Fuse. While I love the brands and styles at Gilt, I often cannot justify the cost of a purchase. So Gilt Fuse’s contemporary edge and more affordable pricing are certainly welcome in my ‘hood. Take for example this pair of chandelier earrings by Sequin Jewelry, which are only $20. That’s a worthy investment.
One Comment leave one →
  1. August 24, 2009 11:00 pm

    I totally agree. I just bought a fabulous dress from them a few weeks back.

    🙂

    It's been great having this website.

Leave a Reply

