Skip to content

The Quintessentially Me Outfit

August 26, 2009
[credits available here]

Those of you who know me in real life – isn’t this the quintessential Leigh outfit? The shoes look like my gold Mary Janes even though I’m more likely to rock Frye boots during the day. Anything else you think should be amended? The accessories and the dress could be taken straight out of my closet.

Dear Constant Cravings readers,

This is me, in a nutshell (or outfit).

xoxo,
Leigh

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jodi T. permalink
    August 27, 2009 6:18 pm

    I usually just creep around on here without commenting. However, I though I would stop by today and say that you are totally right… that is totally a Leigh outfit. Love the purse!

  2. Leigh permalink
    August 30, 2009 9:21 pm

    Haha, thanks Jodi! Don't creep around – stop in, & say hello. I love comments!

Leave a Reply

