Skip to content

Hope Is The New Fear GIVEAWAY

September 8, 2009

In June, I was delighted to hear that Hope Is The New Fear. Jesse Kuhn of Raw Toast Design, the man behind this brilliantly optimistic illustration, sent a print for one lucky Constant Cravings reader.

TO ENTER: I like options, so I’ll give you a few. One entry per comment. Make sure to include your e-mail address or a link so I can contact you if you win!

  • Comment on this post telling me about your favorite illustrator, painter, photographer, or artist.
  • Comment telling me what you’re craving right now: food or otherwise.
  • Tweet the giveaway (leave a link or include @tenaciousleigh in the tweet).
  • Blog the giveaway and leave a link in the comments.
  • Follow Constant Cravings – comment to let me know.
THE DETAILS: One entry per comment. Entries will be accepted until midnight EST on Sept 22nd. Winner will be announced later in the week.
4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jessie permalink
    September 10, 2009 1:52 pm

    I tweeted! πŸ™‚

  2. Boston Ben permalink
    September 10, 2009 2:03 pm

    What am I craving? Easy! Sushi!!

    I literally had a dream about a nice platter of sushi last night and now that is all I want. Hopefully the lame lunch I brought will satisfy that craving a bit…

    Ben
    sportypolitics.wordpress.com

  3. Lemmonex permalink
    September 14, 2009 9:31 pm

    I am always craving carrot cake…but I would also love the perfect pair of red pumps.

  4. Jodi T. permalink
    September 17, 2009 6:49 am

    I am totally craving lamb curry and a basket full of nan. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

