Skip to content

Shop Smart: Fall Finds

September 10, 2009

For today’s edition of Shop Smart, I’ve brought you a few pieces that will be excellent additions to your fall wardrobe.

First up, A Squared by Alex & Ani jewelry at Gilt Fuse. The collection includes mixed metal pieces reminscent of Lee Angel as well as an assortment of blue & gold pieces that are incredibly of-the-moment. Blue is key in accessories this fall. I’ll repeat: buy blue. Available at Gilt Fuse – the invitation’s on me if you’re not already a member.

Any of these sophisticated separates from Magaschoni are welcome in my closet, specifically the gold cardigan! Soft and luxurious, these look like exactly the kind of pieces I’ll want to wrap myself in once the weather really starts to get cold. Available at Ideeli.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nubiasnonsense permalink
    September 11, 2009 2:57 am

    Love the jewelry, I have to build up my collection for fall

  2. raquel raney permalink
    September 11, 2009 5:29 pm

    was just looking at these. love as well.

Leave a Reply

