Skip to content

Point The Way

September 25, 2009

arm brooch, originally uploaded by irana.

My dear readers,

I am going through some potentially BIG life & career changes. There is an amazing opportunity looming on my horizon, so I have to spend a little while hunkered down trying to make this happen. I hope you’ll understand why I’ve been away for a few days. Posts might be a little sparse in hopes that I can announce some amazingly good news very soon.

X’s & O’s,
Leigh

5 Comments leave one →
  1. liz permalink
    September 25, 2009 6:56 pm

    ohh mysterious!

    Good luck with everything!!

    <3Liz

  2. carly permalink
    September 25, 2009 8:59 pm

    i've given you the honest scrap award! check it out!

  3. Dream Sequins permalink
    September 28, 2009 2:16 pm

    This is exciting exciting news. I've got my fingers crossed for YOU 🙂

  4. Leigh permalink
    September 28, 2009 7:46 pm

    I know it's a bit of an elusive post, but I don't want to jinx the news by announcing it before it's time. Still working out final details!

    Thanks for the award, Carly! I'll give it a go shortly.

    Thank for your support DS!

  5. 39th and Broadway permalink
    September 29, 2009 8:41 pm

    hmm.. I'm intrigued! Good luck and can't wait for the details!

Leave a Reply

