Skip to content

Mad For Plaid

November 23, 2009

 

A buffalo check dress? Bestill my heart. Inspired by Lady Gaga, I decided to throw in the crazy ear muffs that I love. [credits at polyvore.]

Nothing quite like a sweet ruffled wrap dress, right? It gets even better when you toughen it up with accessories. [credits at polyvore.]

Dear reader, which plaid dress is your stye?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 23, 2009 1:51 pm

    I don’t even like strapless but I would SO wear that first dress.

  2. November 23, 2009 10:12 pm

    The red one is my fav, really cute

Leave a Reply

